JɦøzeρxD™✞


Usuario


MapleStory tendra un Hot Day este Sabado! Ingresa al juego para recibir algunos articulos grandiosos!
Inicia sesion el Sabado 2 de Agosto y dale click en el icono de caja de regalo en el lado izquierdo de la ventana de juego para recibir uno de los siguientes articulos! A Lv. 30, recive un Set-Up Tab 8 Slot Coupon. A Lv. 70, recive un 9th Anniversary Black Pendant y tienes la oportunidad de recibir un Heliseum Boots Coupon. A Lv. 100, tienes la oportunidad de recibir un Royal Hat Box!
Hot Day
Sabado 2 de Agosto del 2014.
Pacific: 12 AM – 23:59 PM
Eastern: 3 AM – 2:59 AM
Bolivia: 3 AM – 2:59 AM
Mexico: 1 AM – 12:59 AM
Argentina: 4 AM – 3:59 AM
Venezuela: 2:30 AM – 2:29 AM
Peru: 2 AM – 1:59 AM
Regalos:
Sabado 2 de Agosto del 2014.
Hot Box contenido:
• Open at Lv. 30 or above: Set-Up Tab 8 Slot Coupon: 7 day duration, Untradeable
• Open at Lv. 70 or above: 9th Anniversary Black Pendant: Untradeable, Required Level: 100, Category: Pendant, STR/DEX/INT/LUK: +20, ATT/M. ATT: +3, DEF/M. DEF: +100, Number of Upgrades Available: 5, Scissors Usages Available: 5, Use the Platinum Scissors of Karma to enable an item to be traded one time.
• Open at Lv. 70 or above, chance to get: Heliseum Boots Coupon: 1 day duration, Untradeable
• Open at Lv. 100 or above, chance to get: Royal Hat Box: 1 day duration, Untradeable

Creditos

Maplestory - Latinattack
Jue 31 Jul - 13:47     editar